Mick Ralphs

Mick Ralphs- That's Life

Follow the angel...



Under Pressure - For My Baby - Our Time - A to Z - You And Me - Hey Hey -
Every Beat - Nobody Knows Me - Ain't It Good? - Fool For Loving - That's Life


Budgie (Bad Company - unreleased track from 1977) - Can't Get Enough (demo-1970)

Mick Ralphs, founder member of both Mott The Hoople and Bad Company - is one of British Rock's most tasteful guitarists and songwriters.

Having written numerous songs for both Mott the Hoople and Bad Company, he now releases his third solo album of eleven brand new songs written and sung by him.

Also included are bonus tracks with the original demo of 'Can't Get Enough' written whilst a member of Mott The Hoople, and subsequently a worldwide hit for Bad Company, and 'Budgie' an unreleased track from 1977.

Register for monthly e-mail newsletter!