Linda Hoyle

Linda Hoyle

Follow the angel...

Backlash Blues - Paper Tulips - Black Crow - For My Darling - Pieces Of Me - Lonely Woman - Hymn To Valerie Solanas -The Ballad Of Marty Mole - Journey's End - Morning For One - Barrel House Music

One and only solo album from 1971 of former lead singer of Affinity. Remastered with unseen photos from Linda's personal album and notes by Linda and Mo Foster, on vinyl this album changes hands at a cool £150 a copy!

The all-star band features Chris Spedding, John Marshall,Karl Jenkins and Jeff Clynne most of whom were members of Ian Carr's Nucleus.

Register for monthly e-mail newsletter!