Minute By Minute

Follow the angel...


Don't Mess With Fire - Long Hot Night - A Million Miles Away - Go Back To Sleep - Short Avenue -
Black And Blue - I'll Be Back - It'll Be Alright On The Night - Homesick - Tijuana Holiday -
Three Times Your Age - Katie's Love
Don't Mess With Fire (demo) - I'll Be Back - Three Times Your Age (demo) - Tijuana Holiday (demo)

MINUTE BY MINUTE was formed during 1987 by RAY FENWICK and POLLE EDUARD who had worked together with hit Dutch groups TEE SET and AFTER TEA. Both musicians had enjoyed successful careers, Ray with the SYNDICATS, SPENCER DAVIS GROUP, FANCY, IAN GILLAN BAND and FORCEFIELD, Polle with DRAMA, POLLE EDUARD BAND, THE REST and ROB DE NIJA.

An illustrious line-up of musicians joins Ray and Polle on the album: JAN AKKERMAN, COZY POWELL, CANDY DULFER, LISA BORAY to name just a few!

The resulting music is a tasty cocktail of rhythm and blues, blue-eyed soul and blues. The music is contemporary and showcases the instrumental prowess of the ensemble, with not a sequencer in sight!

This reissue includes four previously unreleased bonus tracks which are high quality project demos.

Register for monthly e-mail newsletter!