Spencer Davis Group

Spencer Davis Group

Follow the angel...

Region 0


Keep On Running - When I Come Home - Every Little Bit Hurts - San Francisco Bay - Dimples -
Somebody Help Me - House Of the Rising Me - I'm A Man - Gimme Some Lovin'

48 shows in 43 towns and cities in the space of 53 days - this was the Spencer Davis Goup tour in the spring of 2002. The concert captured on this DVD was shot at Bridgewater Hall, Manchester in front of a sold-out audience.

Back together again, Spencer Davis, Eddie Hardin, Pete York were joined by Colin Hodgkinson and Miller Anderson (who joined in 1985).

Added to the live footage is a rare bonus 55 minute documentary from 1967 which also fleetingly features Mick Jagger and Noel Redding.

Register for monthly e-mail newsletter!